sabljakovic_elvis_sw_250x300.png
Elvis Sabljakovic
Geschäftsführer Österreich
Rheinboldtstrasse 21
2362 Biedermannsdorf

Tel: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 36
Mobile: +43 664 - 3535115
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 33
E-Mail: esabljakovic@meta-online.com
novak_jasmina_sw_250x300.png
Jasmina Novak
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Rheinboldtstrasse 21
2362 Biedermannsdorf

Tel: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 34
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 33
E-Mail: jnovak@meta-online.com
prade_ronaldo_sw_250x300.png
Ronaldo Prade
Verkauf NÖ W Bgld.
Rheinboldtstrasse 21
2632 Biedermannsdorf

Tel: +43 664 - 88866330
Mobile: +43 664 - 88866330
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 33
E-Mail: rprade@meta-online.com
hadrian_robert_sw_250x300.png
Robert Hadrian
Technik
Rheinboldtstrasse 21
2362 Biedermannsdorf

Tel: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 31
Mobile: +43 664 - 9118077
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 33
E-Mail: rhadrian@meta-online.com
oppenauer_christoph_sw_250x300.png
Christoph Oppenauer
Technik
Rheinboldtstrasse 21
2362 Biedermannsdorf

Tel: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 35
Mobile: +43 664 - 8585811
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 33
E-Mail: coppenauer@meta-online.com
zellner_edwin_sw_250x300.png
Edwin Zellner
Verkauf OÖ Sbg. T Vbg.
Rheinboldtstrasse 21
2362 Biedermannsdorf

Tel: +43 (0) 664 - 849 11 11
Mobile: +43 664 - 8491111
Fax: +43 (0) 6217 - 50566 - 15
E-Mail: ezellner@meta-online.com
winzl_daniel_sw_250x300.png
Daniel Winzl
Technik
Rheinboldtstrasse 21
2362 Biedermannsdorf

Tel: +43 (0) 664 - 888 656 50
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 - 888 656 50
Fax: +43 (0) 6217 - 50566 - 15
E-Mail: dwinzl@meta-online.com
puchala_wojciech_sw_250x300.png
Wojciech Puchala
Auftragsabwicklung
Rheinboldtstrasse 21
2362 Biedermannsdorf

Tel: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 32
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 33
E-Mail: wpuchala@meta-online.com
fiala_philipp_sw_250x300.png
Philipp Fiala
Auftragsabwicklung
Rheinboldtstrasse 21
2362 Biedermannsdorf

Tel: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 37
Mobile: +43 664 - 4652047
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 33
E-Mail: pfiala@meta-online.com